Okay
  Public Ticket #737241
placement of stacktabs
Closed

Comments

  • Phil started the conversation

    installed stack tabs everything is working fine until i tried to place the tabs on a certain part of the page, but it appears that the tabs stick to the top of the page and cannot be move the any other place within the page. the url above show the tabs, i've actually got it below the txt but its above and cannot be move

    many thanks Phil

  • Clive replied

    Hi Phil,

    Thanks for submitting a ticket on this. We would be happy to take a look. Most likely, it has to do with your theme's CSS code. We have seen this happen once before and it was related to the theme's CSS code. The good news is that we were able to fix it.

    If you can provide us access / FTP credentials, we can have our engineers take a deeper look so they can work on a fix for it. Can you please reply with the Admin and FTP login credentials (username / password) that will allow us to look at the admin site of your site? We can then take a look and see what may be causing the problem (and how to fix it).

    Thanks! 

    Clive

  •   Phil replied privately
  • Clive replied

    Thanks Phil. We will work on this and keep you posted on our progress.

    Have a great day!

  • Phil replied

    Hi Clive, my other website www.reddoorstudios.com.au, is now not displaying properly and i cannot get in via the back-end, i can only assume it is something you guys have done, please can you advise?

    Phil

  • Clive replied

    Hi Phil,

    Thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we don't have any info regarding www.reddoorstudios.com.au. We don't have access to the site and have not done any work on it.

    We are working on a fix for this page http://www.myrealestatephotographer.com.au/our-service/. We should have an update for you soon on this.

    Thanks,

    Clive

  • Clive replied

    Hi Phil,

    We went to work on this, but noticed that we do not have backend access to the site. We only received FTP details.

    Can you please send us admin credentials so that we can access the backend of the site to work on it?

    Thanks,

    Clive

  •   Phil replied privately
  • Clive replied

    Hi Phil,

    I'm happy to report that we have completed our work on this page and it should be working properly now. The StackTabs now displays below the text.

    We have also looked into why the site www.reddoorstudios.com.au is having problems. It is due to wp_debug being turned on. Please turn off this mode and then this error will not display.

    Please let us know if there are any questions.

    Thanks!

    Clive

  • Phil replied

    Hi Clive

    Thanks so much just logged in and saw that it was fixed  

    really appreciate you guys taking to the time to sort it out, its great little plugin, so i was hoping it would work. its a lot to my site so thank you ,will def give you 5 stars not only for the plug-in but the great support

    And i didn't realize that Reddoorstudiso did an auto update of wordpress yesterday which didn't install properly but i've fixed it now

    thanks once again have a great week

    Phil